I said shut up.

* Roommates. Voices In The Club (Seductive Mix). 5mins33secs. 320kbps. Download….. HERE (Megaupload)

A George Morel thing, originally released almost a full 19 (Nineteen) years ago in the Spring of 1990, but first heard by me in 93 on “Strictly Rhythm – The Album” released on React in the U.K..

    • Squishtof
    • March 27th, 2009

    Lots of purloining.. did you know that in 1741 a law was passed that stated if you purloined twice within the same blog entry you have to pay a fine and have a red hot poker inserted into your rectum? I don’t think they still uphold that law but I’d be careful if I was you 😀

    • Luke Rowe
    • March 27th, 2009

    They did that to a prince in Berkley castle did they not?

    I accept my punishment as long as its administered by you… A punishment fit for a Prince.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

