I Left My Wallet In El Segundo. (B/W) Funky

Under threat of manrape, gun or cock to my head I would have to plump for ATCQ as my fave rave.
I remember seeing this before hearing it On MTV Europe in what must have been 1990, The outlets for listening and seeing Rap & Hip-Hop were not as omnipresent as they seem today.
I give my 15 year-old self a thorough good handshake.. what exemplary taste young laddio (Ruffles imaginary fifteen year-old self’s head)

Download:
A Tribe Called Quest. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo HERE..

.

Download:

The Chambers Brothers. Funky. The break ATCQ used HERE.

(Both Megaupload dewberry’s)

Great Tune, Video, Break & Band….
Respect to the Quest & Questers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

