Urban Stress, Crisis In The City.

Picture by Al Parker

*
When I have less anxiety (for anxiety never leaves completely) there is little remembrance of how a more complete sense of anxiousness and anger and depression feels, I do not see the random me’s, the random me’s who feel the way I feel right now.
My observations on depressions great and small are from within and from friends and family, and I have to say there is no shortage of people to observe, understand, and empathise with.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

